President: Chief Tim Tener, Vice President: Becky Hammond, Secretary: Rich Elsea


The Pickaway County Safety Council also conducts and/or supports many other community, business and industry safety, health and environmental programs.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Safety Council, please contact the Chamber of Commerce at 740-474-4923.



Site Design ©.Com Advertising

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software